Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Active Rehab Clinics

Sports Injury Specialist located in Park Ridge, IL & Bucktown, Chicago, IL

4.95/5 Star Rating
41 total reviews

Active Rehab Clinics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Active Rehab Clinics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Friendly-pleasant-informative.
Jill L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
I left t here feeling much better than when I came in! Tony always has an upbeat personality.
Terese C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
After a therapeutic massage and some stretching with Dr. Tony, I feel like a new person!
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Personable, listens well, practical advice and exercises to help build better habits to prevent reinjury
Bali E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
Toby, Salah, Elijah are great. The exercises are magical and they will heal you perfectly and set you up to stay healthy.
Boris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Great customer care and knowledgeable staff!!!
Janet W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Only had 2 appointments but it seems to have been a positive help
Joy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Definite improvement in my back pain after only a few visits.
Boris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Very knowledgeable and experienced! Great customer service!!!
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
He explained reason for my lumbar and leg pain, after 2 treatments my pain was less. I go weekly for treatment which includes exercises and stretching to help my pain, the proper body mechanics to prevent more injury.
Miki R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Really helpful
Anu B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Amazing Physics Therapy.
Zach M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Tony is a physical therapy genius. He has decades of experience, a great program, and an amazing attitude. He will fix you when no one else can!
Trinity M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Professional, pleasant and very educational.
Zach M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Tony is a miracle worker! He is a true professional and has a ton of experience. I have had Achilles Tendinitis for about 4 years and after seeing him for 2 months and following his program, I have seen more progress than I ever have before. One day I mentioned to him that I had tweaked something in my shoulder at the gym and he immediately got me on the table, identified the problem area and fixed it. If you are in pain and want to feel better quickly, you need to go to see Tony at Active Rehab!
Roman M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Tony is the guy to-go-to if are you in the need of the best possible sports injury rehabilitation. His efforts in helping you with your recovery are remarkable and he will make sure that you are getting the best treatment possible!
Joanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Professional
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
My first assessment was good. I’m looking forward to digging in and making some shifts
Carol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Tony is amazing! I had pain in my foot and had difficulty walking. I went into his studio limping. After just ONE treatment, I walked out able to walk on both feet!!! I’m so grateful for Dr.Tony’s approach!
Anna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Toni helped me to regain my life back! His approach to treating chronic back pain proved to be a solution Highly recommend.