Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Active Rehab Clinics

Sports Injury Specialist located in Park Ridge, IL & Bucktown, Chicago, IL

20 total reviews

Active Rehab Clinics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Active Rehab Clinics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kunihito F.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Tony, the MAGIC HAND!!!
Ben B.
Submitted 04/05/22
To the point, gets you healed quickly and is enjoyable
Sohail S.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr Tony is amazing, he has fixed multiple issues with injuries from working on that I had occur.... from my upper back, lower back, hips and shoulders.. he has helped to heal them all!
GAIL L.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Tony has worked miracles on my daughter. She has been in his office for several sport related injuries and he has helped her get back into her sport quicker than most athletes recovering from a similar injury. We trust him through experience!
Lucyna P.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr.Tony Zemlinsky is the best…excellent diagnostician,knowledgeable and passionate about what he is doing. He fixed my neck and shoulder. I highly recommend this practise.
Lucyna P.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very professional He’s doing great job
Juan R.
Submitted 01/19/22
He explained everything clearly
Samantha P.
Submitted 01/15/22
The doctor was really very detailed and thorough in his wanting to understand my symptoms so that he could get to the root of the problem and work on a game plan for time together. I kid you now. Walked in there not being able to raise my arm. Left with the most relief I have felt in over a YEAR of getting treatment for the same pain in several other places. I highly recommend giving them an opportunity to access and help you!
Feras D.
Submitted 11/13/21
Very nice and professional. They care about you getting relief
Roshdi D.
Submitted 11/07/21
Very good service and veery good welcoming. Very happy from the outcome.
Nicky P.
Submitted 10/30/21
I came in with excruciating lower back pain and Dr. Tony helped me resolve that and maintain healthy habits until today. Thank you!
Alex E.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Tony is truly a life saver! I couldn't be happier with the way he has helped me through his excellent techniques and services.
Andrew R.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Tony and his team are great!
GABRIEL S.
Submitted 10/02/21
I came in on crutches for my ankle the next day after with Tony I was walking perfectly fine he's a magician
Lisa C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Within 1 wk, 2 office visits with Dr. T. and I have already have an increased range of motion for my arm, neck and shoulder blade area. The constant nagging pain has decreased. I highly recommend Dr T!
Bianca C.
Submitted 06/26/21
Tony listened to my issues and explained what was happening with me in a way I understood. He walked me through everything he was doing to help me. I not only felt physically better after my visit but also felt comfortable.
Safar D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Zemlinsky is amazing. I had pain in my lower back, could not even seat without a pain, After first visit the pain is gone.
Emily P.
Submitted 04/21/21
very happy
Edyta B.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr Tony is one of the best therapist we have ever met. He has been able to help so many family members get back to good health and fitness.
Roland H.
Submitted 03/06/21
In only a few visits Dr. Tony has been able to identify and provide targeted therapy that has greatly improved my mobility and reduced the swelling after knee replacement surgery.